Planning Commission


  • 1st & 3rd Wednesday of each month

Board Composition

The Commission shall consist of nine members.

Term of Office

Each member is appointed a three-year term.

Planning Commission

Commissioner Title Term Expires
Robert Szwed Chairman/ZBA representative 5-31-2017
Kenneth Stewart Vice chairman 6-1-2019
Linda Parker-Craig Secretary/Council Representative Ex officio
Christopher Siemon Board member 5-31-2018
Tim Witz Board member 5-31-2018
Bill Fisher Board member 10-8-2017
Mark Styles Board member 6-1-2020
Rick Sollars Mayor of Taylor Ex officio